Contact us


Territory Representatives

Northeast
Bruce Zabriski, PGA, VP of Sales
Phone : (561) 762-4673
Email : brucez@morellstudios.com

South Florida
Thomas Belen
Phone : (561) 632-6945
Email : thomasb@morellstudios.com

North Florida
Andy Heffner
Phone : (727) 266-7527
Email : andyh@morellstudios.com

Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C.
Jeremy Greiner, PGA
Phone : (703) 304-6040
Email : JPGreiner42@gmail.com

San Antonio, TX and surrounds
Kelly D. Ellis
Phone : (210) 508-6201
Email : kellyellisgolf@yahoo.com

Houston, TX and surrounds
Dale Blackburn
Phone : (832) 515-5925
Email : dblackburn127@yahoo.com

North Texas
Dan Hannagan
Phone : (817) 235-7024
Email : dhannagan13@gmail.com

All other geographic areas please contact the Florida office or use the form below.
Phone : (561) 223-3960
Email : info@morellstudios.com
sales@morellstudios.com


Customer Service

Please contact the Florida office or use the form below.
Phone : (561) 223-3960
Email : info@morellstudios.com
4128 Westroads Dr., Ste 205
Riviera Beach FL 33407

morell history

To contact us, please complete the form below and we will respond promptly.